All I’m really doing is dying

Writing 101 – Day 4, Serial Lost

She taught me everything, made me a methodical pianist. She alienated everyone from my life except for her. People used to say I was her creation, a perfect machine. She kept pushing me to the edge, and I was amazing, perfect in the scenario.

She was sick. That day I was tired, that day I wanted to be a normal kid, so I just told her: I wish you die… And she did it, two weeks later.

I was left alone in the dark. I stopped playing piano, I could not believe in anything. I was just dying, living without dreams, no wishing a bright future.

I was alive and dead at the same time. She took everything from me, left nothing behind.

6 thoughts on “All I’m really doing is dying”

Leave a Reply

